Nature Speaks (of Love & Sorrow) Jeff Flesch. #EiF

Jeff Flesch’s volume Nature Speaks (of Love & Sorrow), a fine and thoughtful meditation on love (and sorrow) is published September 1st 2022 by Experiments In Fiction (EIF). This slender volume has been gathering many great reviews on its pre release and to find out a little more do join Jeff and Ingrid (EiF) on Zoom as they discuss the coming together of this book.

Zoom: Today at 5pm GMT/ 9am PT/ 12pm ET

Meeting ID 826 5911 2725

Passcode 231356

It’s limited numbers, so jump on.

Going live shortly

2 thoughts on “Nature Speaks (of Love & Sorrow) Jeff Flesch. #EiF

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s